n.queue=[];t=b.createElement(e);t.async=!0; t.src=v;s=b.getElementsByTagName(e)[0]; s.parentNode.insertBefore(t,s)}(window, document,'script', 'https://connect.facebook.net/en_US/fbevents.js'); fbq('init', '782225155491719'); fbq('track', 'PageView');

Get In Touch

1) HYDERABAD

CERAMIC PRO INDIA (HEAD QUARTERS)
M/S. SABOO AUTOMOTIVE PRIVATE LIMITED

8-2-293/82/J.111,564/44, Road Number 92,
Jubilee Hills, Hyderabad, Telangana 500096,
Nishant Saboo : 9949555555/9885533333
Email:contact@ceramicpro.co.in
Email:nishantsaboo@ceramicpro.co.in

2) SECUNDERABAD

M/S. SABOO AUTOMOTIVE PRIVATE LIMITED
5-2- 185, Distillery Road, Ranigunj, Secunderabad -500003.
Nishant Saboo : 9949555555/9885533333
Email:contact@ceramicpro.co.in
Email:nishantsaboo@ceramicpro.co.in

VIJAYAWADA

CERAMIC PRO VIJAYAWADA
M/S. SJ AUTOMOTIVE
Opp old Natraj Theater,
Nidamanuru, Gannavaram highway,
Vijayawada, Pin : 521104
Phone : 9989911500, 8019129347
Email:Vijayawada@ceramicpro.co.in

1) CHENNAI –  ECR

M/S. VEELOG NANO CERAMICS PRIVATE LIMITED
CERAMIC PRO TAMIL NADU

2/189A, East Coast Road, Injambakkam, Chennai-600115.
Velraj Murugan : 9500877273
Venkat Ramanan : 9790901962
Logeswaran : 9003111248
Emails : chennai@ceramicpro.co.in

2)CHENNAI – NUNGAMBAKKAM

M/S. VASMO NANO CERAMICS

#29 HM Center, Nungambakkam High Road,
Nungambakkam, Chennai– 600 034
Mr. Mathan : 8680899999
chennai2@ceramicpro.co.in

3) COIMBATORE

CERAMIC PRO COIMBATORE
M/S. PACOM PRO LIFESTYLE PRIVATE LIMITED

No.81,  Avinashi Main Road
Chinniampalyam, Coimbatore 641062.
Mithru Parthiban: 9943044485
Emails : Coimbatore@ceramicpro.co.in

4) MADURAI

CERAMIC PRO MADURAI
M/S. ATHIBAN CAR CARE

N0.81M,Next to BP Petrol Bunk,
Virudunagar Bypass Road,
Kappalur,
Madurai – 625008
Vinoth : 9942193639
Emails : madurai@ceramicpro.co.in

5) PONDICHERRY

CERAMIC PRO PONDICHERRY
M/S. LE CARRO

No 55/57
Morattandi Vanur taluk TN 605101,
LM : near pondy -thindivanam toll plaza,
Mr.Arun : 9894231388/8220007879/8220009839
Emails : pondicherry@ceramicpro.co.in

6) SALEM

CERAMIC PRO SALEM
M/S. PEARL CAR STUDIO

96A.1 DS.No:6/1
Kandhampatty Bypass Road,
Near Rockcity Ford Showroom,
Salem – 636005.
Muthualagan: 9677520520
MuthuRaj : 9629440363
Emails : salem@ceramicpro.co.in

7) VELLORE

CERAMIC PRO VELLORE
M/S. ELITE AUTO STUDIO

1/230/169,
Chennai – Bangalore NH,
Pilliyarkuppam, Perumugai,
Vellore – 632 009
Mr. Abrar Ahmed : 9840336363 / 7373036363
Emails : vellore@ceramicpro.co.in

8) TRICHY

CERAMIC PRO TRICHY
MV MOTORS

27/1, Annamalai Nagar Main Road,
Annamalai Nagar, Woraiyur, Tiruchirappalli,
Chennai, Tamilnadu – 620 018
Mr. Murugesan : 9443101812
Email : trichy@ceramicpro.co.in

9) KARUR

CERAMIC PRO KARUR
MATHAN CAAR DECORS

286/8, NH-7,
Madurai by-Pass Road,
Karur – 639002
Contact: 7397779311, 7397779316

1) KOCHI

CERAMIC PRO KOCHI
M/S. PVRA TRADES PVT LTD

14/264, Vadakkummuri Buildings,
Muttom, Kalamassery, Kochi-683106.
Ajay K Rajan : 9544331551
Vipin Paulose : 9447632447
Emails: kochi@ceramicpro.co.in
kerala@ceramicpro.co.in

2) CALICUT

CERAMIC PRO CALICUT
M/S. SWADESHI ENETRPRISES

Near Dilkush Petroleum,
NH Byepass Road,
Ramanattukara, Calicut,
Kerala 673633.
Contact Person: Mr Nikkash
Contact No: 08095707777
Emails: calicut@ceramicpro.co.in

3) KOLLAM

CERAMIC PRO KOLLAM
M/S. INDETAIL

Kallumthazham Jn.,
Kollam – Theni Highway
Kollam – 691004.
Contact Person: Mr.Vishnu Prem
Contact No: 9895508800
Emails: kollam@ceramicpro.co.in

4) THRISSUR

CERAMIC PRO TRISSUR
Near Indian Oil Petrol Pump,
Thrissur Kunnamkulam Highway,
Puzhakkal, Punkunnam P.O,
Thrissur 680003.
Contact Person: Mr Ashique,
Contact No: +919048248390,
Emails: thrissur@ceramicpro.co.in

BANGLORE

1) CERAMIC PRO BANGLORE – INDIRA NAGAR
M/S . VR LIFESTYLE

Grace Plantina 728, Ground Floor, CMH Road, Indira Nagar, Banglore.
Rahul : 9538995445
Email : vrlifestyle@ceramicpro.co.in
Website:ceramicprobangalore.com

2) CERAMIC PRO BANGLORE – RAJAJI NAGAR
M/S. UNIVERSALL NANO CERAMICS
No.25/32, 2nd Main Industrial Town
Rajajinagar opp: Weigh Bridge
Banglore.
Abhishek Belagodu : 9741599936
Visanths : 9176867676
Email: universallblr@ceramicpro.co.in

1) MUMBAI

CERAMIC PRO MUMBAI
M/S. SABOO//DRM MOTORS

Drm Compound, Opp Star Bazar
New Link Road, Andheri(West)
Mumbai-400053.
PH: 9930395731/9885322222.
Nishant saboo : 9949555555
Email: mumbai@ceramicpro.co.in

2) PUNE

CERAMIC PRO PUNE
M/S. AUTOPROS

S.no 17/1a/2, Dhanori- Lohgaon Road
Dhanori Pune 411015
Gautam : 9850660437, GT : 9850660436
Email: pune@ceramicpro.co.in

DELHI

CERAMIC PRO DELHI
M/S. T&R  AUTO WORKS

D 88, Chattarpur Enclave,
100 Feet Road,
New Delhi-110074.
Rohit Singh : 9560220666
Email : delhi@ceramicpro.co.in

LUCKNOW

CERAMIC PRO LUCKNOW
M/S. NARENDRA AUTOMOTIVE

Add-B-44 Kurmanchal Nagar Indira Nagar
Lucknow
Rohit Singh : 9648660164
Email: Lucknow@ceramicpro.co.in

1) SURAT

CERAMIC PRO SURAT
M/S. AUTO SALON

Shop No G-9, Shiddhanchal Avenue, Beside Swastik Residency
Nr.Western Business Hub, Pal, Adajan,
Surat-395009. Gujarat
Umang Nai : 9913762310
Email : surat@ceramicpro.co.in

2) KUTCH

CERAMIC PRO KUTCH
M/S. JAIN MOTOR SERVICE

Plot no 12, Ward 5B, Adipur
Kutch , Gujarat-370205
Email : kutch@ceramicpro.co.in

3) VADODARA

CERAMIC PRO VADODARA
M/S. CP NANOTECH

GF/SHOP NO :9-10-11, Everest Hub, Opp Naryan Garden,
Gotri-Laxmipura Road , Gotri , Vadodara , Gujarat-390021
Chintan J Pandya: 8000123443
Dr. Darshan H Joshi : 7990234211.
Email : Vadodara@ceramicpro.co.in

JAIPUR

CERAMIC PRO JAIPUR
M/S. RUNGTA AUTOMOTIVE PRIVATE LIMITED

41, sitabari, Tonk Road,
Jaipur-302011 (Opp. Morani Hyundai)
Rajat Rungta: 9928889100
Email: jaipur@ceramicpro.co.in

1) INDORE
CERAMIC PRO INDORE
M/S. SAHOO AUTOMOTIVE PVT LTD.
#82 Lasudiya Mori Dewas
Naka, Indore-453771
Madhya Pradhesh.
Yash Sahoo : 9713779600, 9713565808
Email: indore@ceramicpro.co.in

2) JABALPUR

CERAMIC PRO JABALPUR
M/S. SAHU AUTOMOTIVE

Near Modern Furniture, Katangi Road Karmeta,
Jabalpur, Pin code: 482002
Vinay Sahu : 9329203360
Email: jabalpur@ceramicpro.co.in

3) BHOPAL

CERAMIC PRO BHOPAL
M/S. SAFFIRE TRADECOM PVT LTD

P-102, Metro Tower, AB Road Vijay Nagar ,Indore
Sarvesh : 9981355555

KOLKATA

CERAMIC PRO KOLKATA
AUTO SPA
27/28 PTR Siding, Howarh, Kolkata,
West Bengal-711 102.
Akhshay Mehra : 9903707502/8910886553
Email: kolkata@ceramicpro.co.in

RAIPUR
CERAMIC PRO RAIPUR
SWASTIK SERVICES
261 Near Swarnabhoomi, Vidhan Sabha Road
Amadeoni Raipur Chhattisgarh -492001
Mr Aditesh : 9619774471
Email : Raipur@ceramicpro.co.in

NEPAL

CERAMIC PRO NEPAL
MALI AUTOCARE PVT LTD
Kalimati -13 , Kathmandu
Nepal – 4111
Mr Kabinra : +977 985-1042843
Email: nepal@ceramicpro.co.in

GET A QUOTE





CUSTOMER FEEDBACK

CERAMIC PRO® INDIA HEAD QUARTERS 

5/2/185, Distillery Road,
Ranigunj, Secunderabad – 500003
Contact Person: Mr. Nishanth Saboo
Customer Care No: 77300 55555
Tel: +91 9949555555, 9885533333
Email: contact@ceramicpro.co.in

8-2-293/82/J.111,564/44,
Road Number 92, Jubilee Hills,
Hyderabad, Telangana 500096,
Customer Care No: 77300 55555
Tel: +91 9949555555, 9885533333
Email: contact@ceramicpro.co.in

Follow us: 

newmap-1
Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.